Ballot box icon

St George's Ward

The Councillors elected:

Councillor Party Number of votes
Satnam Gill Labour 2,121
Kat Fletcher Labour 2,402
Nick Ward Labour 1,975


The candidates who ran for election:

Name of candidates Party Number of votes
Kat Fletcher Labour 2,402
Satnam Gill Labour 2,121
Julian Thomas Gregory Liberal Democrats 743
Benali Hamdache Green 683
Tracy Allison Ismail Liberal Democrats 984
Deborah Maby Green 814
Alice Bridget Thomas Liberal Democrats 719
Nick Ward Labour 1,975
Bernadette Wren Green 721


Was this information helpful?
  1. Please select

  2. Data protection: We will handle your personal information in line with the Data Protection Act 1998 and in accordance with the council’s Fair Processing Notice.