Ballot box icon

Mildmay Ward

The Councillors elected:

Councillor Party Number of votes
Joe Caluori Labour 2,041
Jenny Kay Labour 2,020
Olly Parker Labour 1,898

The candidates who ran for election:

Name of candidate Party Number of votes
Joe Caluori Labour 2,041
Benjamin Rhys Davies Conservative 366
Alexandra Catherine Eldridge Conservative 343
Omer Esen Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 159
Jenny Kay Labour 2,020
Martin Roland Cameron Moyes Conservative 265
Jon Nott Green 613
Turhan Ozen Liberal Democrats 279
Olly Parker Labour 1,898
Malcolm Powell Green 575
Dudley Ross Green 570
Angus Small UK Independence (UKIP) 277
Paul Symes Liberal Democrats 255
Julie Whittaker Liberal Democrats 354

Was this information helpful?

  1. Data protection: We will handle your personal information in line with the Data Protection Act 1998 and in accordance with the council’s Fair Processing Notice.