Ballot box icon

Hillrise Ward

The Councillors elected are:

Councillor Party Number of votes
Michelline Ngongo Labour 1,930
David Poyser Labour 1,925
Marian Spall Labour 2,065

The candidates who ran for election were:

Name of candidate Party Number of votes
Mary Adshead Green 711
Lorraine Constantinou Liberal Democrats 959
Jayne Forbes Green 727
Victor Kaufman Liberal Democrats 761
Michelline Ngongo Labour 1,930
Dave Poyser Labour 1,925
Carl Quilliam Liberal Democrats 856
Alex Rendall Green 530
Marian Spall Labour 2,065

Was this information helpful?

  1. Data protection: We will handle your personal information in line with the Data Protection Act 1998 and in accordance with the council’s Fair Processing Notice.