Ballot box icon

Bunhill Ward

The Councillors elected:

 Councillor Party Number of votes
 Troy Gallagher  Labour  1,762
 Robert Khan
 Labour  1,541
 ​Claudia Naomi Webbe
 Labour  1,663

The candidates who ran for election: 

 Name of candidate Party Number of votes
 Craig John Francis Barber​
 Tom Bowker​
 Flora Nancy Joyce Plumstead Coleman​
 Conservative  618
 Leigh Elston​
 Orson Francescone​  Conservative
 Troy Gallagher​
 Adrian Charles Reeves Hall​
 ​Liberal Democrats​  321
 Ben Hickey​
 Green​  425
 Robert Khan​
 Labour  1,541
 Peter Spencer Muswell​
 ​UK Independence (UKIP)
 Joseph Russell Trotter​
 Liberal Democrats​​
 Claudia Naomi Webbe​
 Kelly Ann-Marie Wright​
 Liberal Democrats​
Was this information helpful?

  1. Data protection: We will handle your personal information in line with the Data Protection Act 1998 and in accordance with the council’s Fair Processing Notice.