SCHOOLS FORUM COMPOSITION May 2021

ITEM 3 - APPENDIX A

	,			1							·				
Organisation	Nominee	Term of Office Ends	Primary	Secondary	Special	Nursery	PRU	Academy Primary	Academy Secondary	Academy Special	Non- school	Total	Head	Gov	Other
SCHOOL MEMBERS															
Arts and Media School Islington (AMSI)	Susan Service	28/02/2023		1									1		
Beacon High	Alan Streeter	31/03/2025		1									1		
Canonbury Primary School	Patrick Mildren	25/03/2025	1										1		
City of London Academies Trust (COLAT)	Claire Hersey	23/11/2024							1						1
Kate Greenaway	Fiona Godfrey	31/03/2024				1							1		
Montem (VC)	Maggie Elliott	31/12/2024	1											1	
Newington Green (CH)	Abi Misselbrook- Lovejoy	31/03/2024	1										1		
Prior Weston	Fiona Maccorquodale	30/09/2024	1										1		
PRU Mgt Cttee (New River College)	Nigel Smith	24/10/2021					1						1		
Rotherfield	Andrew Bosi	31/12/2024	1											1	
Richard Cloudesley Special School	Francis Gonzalez	10/01/2023			1								1		
St Aloysius	Paul Lasok	11/12/2022		1										1	
St Mary Magdalene Academy	Vicky Linsley	31/12/2024							1				1		
St Peter's and St Paul's Primary	Joe Simpson	05/03/2024	1											1	
The Bridge	Penny Barratt	31/03/2024								1			1		
Thornhill Primary School	Jenny Lewis	05/05/2025	1										1		
William Tyndale School	Tanya Watson	31/03/2025						1					1		
Yerbury Primary School	Cassie Moss	10/12/2022	1										1		
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS															
14-19 Partnership	Colleen Marshall	13/05/2025									1				1
Archway & Willow Children Ctr	Mita Pandya	30/08/2021									1				1
Elected Member (non executive)	Cllr Rakhia Ismail	23/06/2022									1				1
Early Years Childcare Providers	Anita Grant	27/09/2021									1				1
Total			8	3	1	1	1	1	2	1	4	22	10	4	5
Required			8	3	1	1	1	1	2	1	4	22			
Vacancies			0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			

HT/Govs 60/40 split

Туре	Vacancy							
TOTAL	0							