Name	Organisation/School
Members	
Vacancy - Primary Headteacher	
Claire Hersey	City of London Academies Trust, Chief Financial Officer (Secondary)
Susan Service	Arts & Media School Islington, Headteacher (Secondary)
Jo Dibb (Vice Chair)	Elizabeth Garrett Anderson, Headteacher
Lisa Horton	Hargrave Park, Headteacher
Fiona Godfrey	Kate Greenaway Nursery School, Headteacher
Maggie Elliott (Vice Chair)	Montem School, Governor
Abi Misselbrook-Lovejoy (Chair)	Newington Green, Headteacher
Nigel Smith	New River College (Pupil Referral Unit), Headteacher
Fiona Maccorquodale	Prior Weston, Headteacher (Primary)
Andrew Bosi	Rotherfield, Governor
Francis Gonzalez	Richard Cloudesley Special School, Headteacher
Paul Lasok	St Aloysius, Governor (Secondary)
Vicky Linsley	St Mary Magdalene Academy, Headteacher (Secondary)
Joe Simpson	St Peter & St Paul's, Governor
Penny Barratt	The Bridge School, Headteacher
Tanya Watson	William Tyndale (academy), Headteacher
Cassie Moss	Yerbury, Headteacher
Non School Members	
Bryan Johnston	City and Islington College for 14-19 Partnership
Mita Pandya	Executive Headteacher, Archway and Willow Children's Centres
Cllr Rakhia Ismail	Islington Council – non-Executive Member
Anita Grant	CEO, Islington Play Association (Vol)
Observers	