**SCHOOLS FORUM COMPOSITION January 2019** 

Organisation	Nominee	Term of Office Ends	Primary	Secondary	Special	Nursery	PRU	Academy Primary	Academy Secondary	Academy Special	Non- school	Total	Head	Gov	Other
SCHOOL MEMBERS															
Primary Headteacher	Vacancy														
Secondary Headteacher	Vacancy														
Ashmount	David Barry	20/09/2019	1											1	
City of London Academy Highbury Grove	Matt Little	13/01/2023							1				1		
Duncombe (Chair)	Barrie O'Shea	19/01/2019	1										1		
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson (VC)	Jo Dibb	19/01/2019		1									1		
Hargrave Park	Lisa Horton	31/03/2019	1										1		
Kate Greenaway	Fiona Godfrey	25/03/2019				1							1		
Montem	Maggie Elliott	20/09/2019	1											1	
Newington Green	Abi Misselbrook-Lovejoy	31/03/2019	1										1		
PRU Mgt Cttee (New River College)	Nigel Smith	24/10/2020					1						1	, 	
Rotherfield	Andrew Bosi	20/09/2019	1											1	
Richard Cloudesley Special School	Francis McDonald- Gonzalez	10/01/2023			1								1		
St Aloysius	Paul Lasok	11/12/2022		1										1	
St Mary Magdalene Academy	Vicky Linsley	19/10/2020							1				1		
The Bridge	Penny Barratt	17/02/2019								1			1		
William Tyndale School	Tanya Watson	16/03/2020						1					1		
Yerbury Primary School	Cassie Moss	10/12/2022	1										1		
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS															
14-19 Partnership	Peter Murray	31/08/2019									1				1
Archway & Willow Children Ctr	Mita Pandya										1				1
Elected Member (non executive)	Cllr Rakhia Ismail	23/06/2022									1				1
Early Years Childcare Providers	Anita Grant	27/09/2020									1				1
Total			7	2	1	1	1	1	2	1	4	20	12	4	4
Required			8	3	1	1	1	1	2	1	4	22			
Vacancies			1	1	0	0	0	-1	0	0	0	2			

## HT/Govs 60/40 split

Туре	Vacancy
Primary Headteacher	1
Secondary Headteacher TOTAL	1 2

Name	Organisation/School				
Members					
Primary Headteacher	Vacancy				
Secondary Headteacher	Vacancy				
David Barry	Ashmount School, Governor				
Matt Little	City of London Academy Highbury Grove, Vice Principal				
Barrie O'Shea <b>(Chair)</b>	Duncombe, Headteacher				
Jo Dibb <b>(Vice Chair)</b>	Elizabeth Garrett Anderson, Headteacher				
Lisa Horton	Hargrave Park, Headteacher				
Fiona Godfrey	Kate Greenaway Nursery School, Headteacher				
Maggie Elliott	Montem School, Governor				
Abi Misselbrook-Lovejoy	Newington Green, Headteacher				
Nigel Smith	New River College (Pupil Referral Unit), Headteacher				
Andrew Bosi	Rotherfield, Governor				
Francis McDonald-Gonzalez	Richard Cloudesley Special School, Headteacher				
Paul Lasok	St Aloysius, Governor (Secondary)				
Vicky Linsley	St Mary Magdalene Academy, Headteacher (Secondary)				
Penny Barratt	The Bridge School, Headteacher				
Tanya Watson	William Tyndale (academy), Headteacher				
Cassie Moss	Yerbury, Headteacher				
Non School Members					
Peter Murray	City and Islington College for 14-19 Partnership				
Mita Pandya	Executive Headteacher, Archway and Willow Children's Centres				
Cllr Rakhia Ismail	Islington Council – non-Executive Member				
Anita Grant	CEO, Islington Play Association (Vol)				
Observers					

Name	Organisation/School			
Members				
Peter Murray	City and Islington College			
reter Muliay	for 14-19 Partnership			
Penny Barratt	Headteacher, The Bridge School			
Primary Headteacher	Vacancy			
Primary Headteacher	Vacancy			
Governor, Secondary Sch	Vacancy			
Gladys Berry	Headteacher, Highbury Fields School			
Jo Dibb	Head, Elizabeth Garrett Anderson			
Maggie Elliott	Governor, Montem School			
Fiona Godfrey	Head, Kate Greenaway Nursery School			
David Barry	Governor, Ashmount School			
Lisa Horton	Headteacher, Hargrave Park			
Rob Hull	Chair of Governors, Holloway			
Abi Misselbrook-Lovejoy	Headteacher, Newington Green			
Tina Oliva	Headteacher, St John Evangelist			
Barrie O'Shea	Headteacher, Duncombe			
Anita Grant	CEO, Islington Play Association (Vol)			
Vicky Linsley	Headteacher (Secondary), St Mary Magdalene Academy			
Nigel Smith	Head, New River College (Pupil Referral Unit)			
Cllr Nick Ward	Islington Council – non-Executive Member			
Tanya Watson	Head, William Tyndale (academy)			
Mita Pandya	Executive Headteacher, Archway and Willow Children's Centres			
Andrew Bosi	Governor, Rotherfield			
Observers				