SCHOOLS FORUM COMPOSITION November 2018

Organisation	Nominee	Term of Office Ends		Secondary	Special		PRU	Academy Primary	Academy Secondary	Academy Special	Non- school	Total	Head	Gov	Other
SCHOOL MEMBERS															
Primary Headteacher	Vacancy														
Primary Headteacher	Vacancy														
Secondary Headteacher	Vacancy														
Secondary Governor	Vacancy														
Special School Headteacher	Vacancy														
Secondary Academy Representative	Vacancy														
Ashmount	David Barry	20/09/2019	1											1	
Duncombe (Chair)	Barrie O'Shea	19/01/2019	1										1		
Elizabeth Garrett Anderson (VC)	Jo Dibb	19/01/2019		1									1		
Hargrave Park	Lisa Horton	31/03/2019	1										1		
Kate Greenaway	Fiona Godfrey	25/03/2019				1							1		
Montem	Maggie Elliott	20/09/2019	1											1	
Newington Green	Abi Misselbrook- Lovejoy	31/03/2019	1										1		
PRU Mgt Cttee (New River College)	Nigel Smith	24/10/2020					1						1		
Rotherfield	Andrew Bosi	20/09/2019	1											1	
St Mary Magdalene Academy	Vicky Linsley	19/10/2020							1				1		
The Bridge	Penny Barratt	17/02/2019								1			1		
William Tyndale School	Tanya Watson	16/03/2020						1					1		
NON SCHOOL MEMBERS															
14-19 Partnership	Peter Murray	31/08/2019									1				1
Archway & Willow Children Ctr	Mita Pandya										1				1
Elected Member (non executive)	Cllr Rakhia Ismail	23/06/2022									1				1
Early Years Childcare Providers	Anita Grant	27/09/2020		_							1				1
Total			6	1	0	1	1	1	1	1	4	16	9	3	4
Required			8	3	1	1	1	1	2	1	4	22			
Vacancies			2	2	1	0	0	0	1	0	0	6			

HT/Govs 60/40 split

Туре	Vacancy
Primary Headteacher	2
Secondary Headteacher	1
Secondary Governor	1
Special School Headteacher	1
Secondary Academy Representative	1
TOTAL	6