

## Members' Allowances Payments 2021-22

In accordance with the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) Regulations 2003, notice is hereby given that the London Borough of Islington, during the period 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2022, made total payments to each of the following councillors as set out below. Payments were made in accordance with the published Members' Allowances Scheme for the same period.

Councillor	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Travel and Subsistence Allowance	Broadband Expenses	Total
SANTIAGO BELL-BRADFORD	10,808.04				10,808.04
VALERIE BOSSMAN-QUARSHIE	9,733.05			200.00	9,933.05
JANET BURGESS	10,808.04	935.97			11,744.01
ROWENA CHAMPION	10,808.04	31,761.96	70.96		42,640.96
SHEILA CHAPMAN	10,808.04	4,808.06			15,616.10
JILANI CHOWDHURY	10,808.04			275.00	11,083.04
TRICIA CLARKE	10,808.04	4,808.06			15,616.10
ALICE CLARKE-PERRY	10,808.04				10,808.04
KAYA COMER- SCHWARTZ	7,583.06	28,540.94	1,066.84	213.98	37,404.82
PAUL CONVERY	10,808.04	6,687.00			17,495.04
THERESA DEBONO	10,808.04	12,818.04			23,626.08
TROY GALLAGHER	10,808.04	5,910.27		249.00	16,967.31
OSH GANTLY	10,808.04	763.90			11,571.94
MICK GILGUNN	8,076.98				8,076.98
SATNAM GILL	10,808.04	31,761.96		175.00	42,745.00
PHIL GRAHAM	10,808.04	3,345.00		325.00	14,478.04
MOUNA HAMITOUCHE	10,808.04				10,808.04
GARY HEATHER	10,808.04			275.00	11,083.04
SARA HYDE	10,808.04	5,571.96			16,380.00
BASHIR IBRAHIM	9,733.05				9,733.05

Councillor	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility	Travel and Subsistence	Broadband Expenses	Total
RAKHIA ISMAIL	10,808.04	Allowance	Allowance	300.00	11,108.04
JASON JACKSON	9,733.05			275.00	10,008.05
CLARE JEAPES	10,808.04	4,808.06			15,616.10
JENNY KAY	10,808.04	458.59			11,266.63
ROULIN KHONDOKER	10,808.04	2,886.41			13,694.45
ANJNA KHURANA	10,808.04	3,345.00			14,153.04
MARTIN KLUTE	10,808.04	3,345.00			14,153.04
SUE LUKES	10,808.04	31,761.96			42,570.00
BEN MACKMURDIE	10,808.04			410.10	11,218.14
MATT NATHAN	10,808.04				10,808.04
MICHELLINE NGONGO	10,808.04	31,761.96		532.64	43,102.64
TOBY NORTH	9,733.04				9,733.04
UNA O'HALLORAN	10,808.04	31,761.96			42,570.00
MICK O'SULLIVAN	10,808.04	5,571.96		250.00	16,630.00
GULCIN OZDEMIR	10,808.04			400.00	11,208.04
ANGELA PICKNELL	10,808.04	458.59			11,266.63
GARY POOLE	10,808.04				10,808.04
DAVE POYSER	10,808.04	3,645.81			14,453.85
CAROLINE RUSSELL	10,808.04				10,808.04
ASIMA SHAIKH	10,808.04	31,761.96			42,570.00
MARIAN SPALL	10,808.04				10,808.04
NURULLAH TURAN	10,808.04	31,761.96	70.96		42,640.96
DIARMAID WARD	10,808.04	31,761.96			42,570.00
RICHARD WATTS	1,481.75	5,576.97			7,058.72
NICK WAYNE	10,808.04	3,345.00			14,153.04
ANGELO WEEKES	9,733.04			190.00	9,923.04
FLORA WILLIAMSON	10,808.04				10,808.04
KADEEMA WOODBYRNE	10,808.04				10,808.04

No councillors claimed Dependent Carers Allowance in the 2021-22 financial year.

Independent Co-opted Members	Attendance Allowance (£124 per meeting)	
Mary Clement (Co-opted Member of the Children's Services Scrutiny Committee)	£620	
Zaleera Wallace (Co-opted Member of the Children's Services Scrutiny Committee)	£496	
Claire Ballak (Co-opted Member of the Children's Services Scrutiny Committee)	£124	
Jon Stansfield (Co-opted Member of the Children's Services Scrutiny Committee)	£124	
Alan Begg (Co-opted Member of the Audit Committee)	£744	
Alan Finch (Co-opted Member of the Audit Committee)	£620	