Icon of a briefcase

Contact and Awards

Islington Architects

  • Paul Tobin
  • Fiona Monkman
  • Roger Stong
  • Abhi Kurp
  • Marc Linton
  • Daniel Betts
  • Alberto Bel Benavent
  • Juan Carlos Sanchez


Islington Architects
Northway House
257-258 Upper Street
N1 1RU

Telephone: 0207 527 2440
Email: paul.tobin@islington.gov.uk 

Selected Awards

2014: Alan Cherry Award for Placemaking - Shortlisted

2013: Housing Design Awards - Shortlisted (Lyon Street)

2013: London Open House (Armour Close)

2012: Housing Design Awards -Shortlisted (Neptune House)

2010: Housing Design Award - Winner (Armour Close)

2010: Sustainable Housing Awards – Shortlisted (Boleyn Road)

2010: Housing Design Award – Shortlisted (Boleyn Road)

2005: SCALA Building of the Year – Shortlisted (Islington Arts and Media School)

2003: Housing Design Award - Shortlisted (Marquess Estate)

Was this information helpful?
  1. Please select

  2. Data protection: We will handle your personal information in line with the Data Protection Act 1998 and in accordance with the council’s Fair Processing Notice.