Voting and elections

Parliamentary Election Results

Islington currently has two Parliamentary Constituencies. They are Islington North which is held by Jeremy Corbyn MP and Islington South & Finsbury which is held by Emily Thornberry MP.

The results of the parliamentary elections in 2005 and 2010 can be found on the left-hand side.

Details of the result of the Parliamentary elections in 2001 can be downloaded from the bottom of this page.

Was this information helpful?
  1. Please select